Call Us 0161 336 4273

Reviews for Buttercups and Daisies

At E-FlowersUK at Buttercups and Daisies we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

The flowers were beautiful and the vase a wonderful addition. Delivered with care and with regard to the current situation they even knew that my granddaughter was in the same house as my daughter and dropped them off for her there. A wonderful experience, first class

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2021

Buttercups and Daisies were amazing. Tina was great and the flowers are amazing. Couldn’t be happier with the service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

29th Jan, 2021

Very good choice easy payment and best for me delivered within two hours on a Saturday Brilliant

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2021

Quick delivery, great service and still going strong a week in

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

13th Jan, 2021

excellent service and prompt delivery

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st Dec, 2020

Excellent service as always and thank you very much. Butters and Daisies in Denton are exceptional and will always get my business. Sean

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

18th Dec, 2020

Excellent service at a difficult time after losing my Dad thoughtful and caring

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

24th Nov, 2020

Amazing flowers just as expected

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

17th Nov, 2020

I sent flowers from Manchester to Dublin . Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Will definitely recommend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2020

Lovely flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

25th Sep, 2020

Superb flowers, nice and fresh. Prompt delivery as requested.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2020

Ordered flowers online on Sunday evening, arrived lunchtime on Monday. Beautiful bouquet

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2020

Rang the shop direct to request a very fragrant bouquet for my surrogate mum Betty as she is sight impaired. Although I haven’t seen the bouquet, Betty tells me the flowers smell beautiful. Thank you Buttercups & Daises of Denton

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2020

Unreal service with super fast delivery

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

12th Sep, 2020

Excellent service. Same day delivery and beautiful flowers. The flowers are of excellent quality which makes them even better.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2020

Beautiful flowers, easy to order and the recipient was over the moon at the colourful display , thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

16th Jul, 2020

Lovely to thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

13th Jul, 2020

Lovely flowers delivered on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

7th Jul, 2020

Thank you to Buttercups and Daisies, Andrew was really helpful in making sure that I could get the flowers I wanted to my Mum for her birthday. Buttercups and Daisies never fails me, always a lovely selections of flowers, excellent service and prompt delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

20th Jun, 2020

Butter cups and Daisy's in Denton always produces beautiful fresh flower displays that last for ages.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

11th Jun, 2020