Call Us 0161 336 4273

Reviews for Buttercups and Daisies

At E-FlowersUK at Buttercups and Daisies we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

My daughter loved her flowers and the service as always was top notch

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2021

Delivered on time. Recepitant delighted with flowers. Kept me informed of delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Dec, 2019

Great Service thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Dec, 2019

1st class service and a brilliant service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Dec, 2019

I always use this company, friendly staff, beautiful flowers, good value for money. Excellent thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Sep, 2019

As usual a fantastic service and delivery of the perfect flower arrangement.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SERVICE
Thank you !!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Aug, 2019

A first class service. The flowers were fabulous

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Aug, 2019

Not as espected. Quality ok but fir 45 pound zi would-be like to see a beter bouqet

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2019

First class service and beautiful flowers delivered on time.
THANK YOU
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jul, 2019

Fantastic...........????????????????????????????????????????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2019

Beautiful flowers and delivered on time. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2019

Delivered within 3 hours of purchase. Excellent.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2019

Really quick delivery within 3 hours the day before mothers day and the flowers were great

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

As described! Great!!!!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Flowers are beautiful so chuffed mum and nana loved them!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Exceptional service and quality flowers delivered on time and very friendly ladies.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Thank you again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2019

Pretty flowers for what you pay for lovely presented

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2019

Bouquet was amazing service and delivery excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Feb, 2019

Lovely flowers and delivered as promised

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Feb, 2019

Brilliant service!!A****????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jan, 2019

I use Buttercups & Daisies for all the flowers I buy for my wife. They are always fresh and arranged beautifully and delivered at the agreed time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

17th Jul, 2021

Amazing service detail from start to finish was perfect. Thank you for a brilliant service x

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

16th Jul, 2021

Friendly service advice and excellent efficiency highly recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

28th Jun, 2021

I ordered a basket bouquet for my Auntie and she loved it. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

12th May, 2021

Was a bit sceptical as I had not used them before. But really happy with the service & my auntie loved the flowers. In fact that pleased, using them again for someone else.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

7th May, 2021

Great service, switching florist to get the flowers to the door by the stated time. And a great show of flowers. Very pleased and daughter well impressed by her birthday flowers. Many thanks.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

4th May, 2021

Excellent service and beautiful flowers as usual

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2021

The flowers were beautiful and the vase a wonderful addition. Delivered with care and with regard to the current situation they even knew that my granddaughter was in the same house as my daughter and dropped them off for her there. A wonderful experience, first class

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2021

Buttercups and Daisies were amazing. Tina was great and the flowers are amazing. Couldn’t be happier with the service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

29th Jan, 2021

Very good choice easy payment and best for me delivered within two hours on a Saturday Brilliant

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2021

Quick delivery, great service and still going strong a week in

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

13th Jan, 2021

excellent service and prompt delivery

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st Dec, 2020

Excellent service as always and thank you very much. Butters and Daisies in Denton are exceptional and will always get my business. Sean

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

18th Dec, 2020

Excellent service at a difficult time after losing my Dad thoughtful and caring

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

24th Nov, 2020

Amazing flowers just as expected

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

17th Nov, 2020

I sent flowers from Manchester to Dublin . Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Will definitely recommend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2020

Lovely flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

25th Sep, 2020

Superb flowers, nice and fresh. Prompt delivery as requested.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2020

Ordered flowers online on Sunday evening, arrived lunchtime on Monday. Beautiful bouquet

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2020

Rang the shop direct to request a very fragrant bouquet for my surrogate mum Betty as she is sight impaired. Although I haven’t seen the bouquet, Betty tells me the flowers smell beautiful. Thank you Buttercups & Daises of Denton

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2020