Call Us 0161 336 4273

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 4.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Buttercups and Daisies

At E-Flowers at Buttercups and Daisies we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Fantastic service, very quick delivery x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2017

Absolutely fantastic service the flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2017

Not my 1st choice of florist as aleays used another one in Ashton but they were on holiday. Woyld definitely use Butter cups & Daisies again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2017

My Sister loved her flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2017

Beautiful flowers, couldn't be happier with the display or service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2017

Pretty bag of flowers and smelt devine.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Apr, 2017

Excellent service, very quick

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2017

Brilliant Service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2017

Exceptional quality of bouquet and delivered on time, fantastic service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2017

Regular customer and, as always, super service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Feb, 2017

Flowers and the pink packaging to match were fantastic - looked more expensive than actual price. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Feb, 2017

sent sympathy flowers to colleague which were gratefully received on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Feb, 2017

Sorry not aware. Who this relates to, but if florist who delivered the recipient was very pleased and loved the basket of flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jan, 2017

Flowers are amazing, beautiful display and well worth the price!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jan, 2017

Use them all the time direct in shop and delivered never disappointed.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2017

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jan, 2017

Consistently good quality flowers, beautiful arrangements delivered o time with no hassle!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2016

lovely bouquet by florist and lightening delivery,well done.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Dec, 2016

Excellent service.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Dec, 2016

Use this florist every year for my mums birthday. Always consistent and reliable and my mum always loves the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Oct, 2016